NAI DESCO
101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900

St. Louis, Missouri United States 63105
t+1 314 994 4444 f+1 314 994 4088
NAI DESCO
St. Louis

Hunter Alexander

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: 314-994-2320
halexander@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Medical Office

William Barnes

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mary Ellen Campise

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: +1 314 994 2324
mecampise@naidesco.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management

Katie Chatman

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 314 994 2330
kchatman@naidesco.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Property Management, Project Management

Carl Conceller

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Noel Fehr

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stephen Gwinnup

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
Specialties: Tenant Representation

Daniel Hayes

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Life Sciences, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Barry Iken

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Sr VP of Investment & Medical Brokerage
Phone: +1 314 994 2323
biken@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Allen Klippel

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial

John Mason

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Investment Sales
Phone: +1 314 994 4268
jmason@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment

Kevin McKeon

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President of Corporate Services
Phone: +1 314 994 4287
kmckeon@naidesco.com
Specialties: Corporate Services

Michelle Miller

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 314 994 4944
mmiller@naidesco.com

Andy Murphy

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4093
amurphy@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Office

Matt Ruck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 314 994 4445
mruck@naidesco.com
Specialties: Office

Tony Salerno

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 2322
tsalerno@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeffrey Sanders

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 314 994 2325
jsanders@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment

Brian Schnuck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 314 994 2321
bschnuck@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Mark Schnuck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: President
Phone: +1 314 994 4440
mschnuck@descogroup.com

John Sheahan

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4176
jsheahan@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Sheahan

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 314 994 4081
psheahan@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Robert Staniforth

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 314 994 4800
bstaniforth@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office